<![CDATA[Best Sci Fi Books - MICHAEL TROTTA - Best Science Fiction Books - SCI FI NOVELS - Blog]]>Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:45:40 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[The Crystal Labyrinth !!!!!!!!!!]]>Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:43:55 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/the-crystal-labyrinth2275996A handful of orphaned earthlings battle to save a medieval world where everyday human abilities are relative superpowers.
]]>
<![CDATA[Ordinary humans are all superheros]]>Thu, 13 Apr 2017 03:18:18 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/ordinary-humans-are-all-superheros9526300Ordinary human abilities are extraordinary on the medieval planet Sunderworld. Be a superhero just by being yourself: THE CRYSTA LABYRINTH.
]]>
<![CDATA[What if Gravity Fell to Half]]>Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:03:12 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/what-if-gravity-fell-to-halfPicture
]]>
<![CDATA[Visit MichaelTrotta.biz]]>Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:56:25 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/visit-michaeltrottabizPicture
]]>
<![CDATA[Proof: Feathered Dinosaurs]]>Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:57:41 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/proof-feathered-dinosaursPicture
]]>
<![CDATA[Best New Sci-Fi eBooks]]>Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:28:27 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/best-new-sci-fi-ebooks2721945Best New Sci-Fi eBooks
]]>
<![CDATA[The Crystal Palace at Adasam]]>Thu, 08 Dec 2016 19:47:42 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/the-crystal-palace-at-adasam6710290Picture
]]>
<![CDATA[The Earthlings of Emor]]>Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:19:14 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/the-earthlings-of-emor5964556Picture
]]>
<![CDATA[Mandroids Identical - Almost!]]>Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:22:34 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/mandroids-identical-almostPicture
]]>
<![CDATA[Fantastic New Sci Fi Books]]>Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:40:21 GMThttp://michaeltrotta.biz/blog/fantastic-new-sci-fi-booksPicture
]]>